Latest Products http://www.ezzifarsancentre.com Latest Products 17-03-22 en-us http://www.ezzifarsancentre.com Chana Dal Namkeen http://www.ezzifarsancentre.com/chana-dal-namkeen.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For meeting the demands and requirements of the customers, we provide them premium Chana Dal Namkeen. The Chana Dal Namkeen, which we offer, is widely used during tea time, and it is prepared using fresh ingredients, procured from reliable and certified Vendors of the market. Moong Dal Namkeen http://www.ezzifarsancentre.com/moong-dal-namkeen.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering our clients premium Moong Dal Namkeen that is the perfect snack with coffee, tea, juice and cold drinks. Our Moong Dal Namkeen is manufactured using finest Species and Natural Ingredients like Moong Dal. Besan Gathiya http://www.ezzifarsancentre.com/besan-gathiya.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Processed using premium ingredients : this Besan Gathiya Namkeen is packed hygienically with the help of food-grade packaging. We are amongst the dependable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Besan Gathiya. Moreover, we offer this Besan Gathiya at economical rates. Besan Papdi http://www.ezzifarsancentre.com/besan-papdi.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Besan Papdi, which is prepared from fine ingredients, spices and grains, which are procured from reliable Vendors. This Besan Papdi is basically Gujarati mixtures and it is available in customized packing. Besides, this Besan Papdi is processed under strict quality norms that ensure the freshness and taste. Besan Sev http://www.ezzifarsancentre.com/besan-sev.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our expert professionals, we are capable of providing the clients quality Besan Sev Namkeen. This Besan Sev is prepared, using premium ingredients under clean and hygienic work environment. Our Besan Sev is thoroughly checked by the expert Quality Controllers for assuring its freshness and purity. Badam Ferrari Chivda http://www.ezzifarsancentre.com/badam-ferrari-chivda.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Badam Ferrari Chivda, which is very popular for its taste. The Badam Ferrari Chivda is delicious, crispy, and free from any contamination. Khari Puri http://www.ezzifarsancentre.com/khari-puri.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Relish the delicious taste of Khari Puri supplied by us. Khari Puri is one of the evergreen snacks which can be enjoyed anytime. High quality ingredients are used in making crispy Khari Puri giving it a mouthwatering taste. Coctail Samosa http://www.ezzifarsancentre.com/coctail-samosa.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Coctail Samosa is a special perpetration which can tickle your taste buds. Packed fresh, our Coctail Samosa is very popular among the clients. Meethi Masala Puri http://www.ezzifarsancentre.com/meethi-masala-puri.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get access to crispy and crunchy Meethi Masala Puri offered by us. The Meethi Masala Puri that we offer are made from high quality ingredients such as gram flour, Fenugreek, salt, etc. Meethi Masala Puri is also very effective in digestion. Namkeen Gathiya http://www.ezzifarsancentre.com/namkeen-gathiya.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ezzi Farsan Centre presents the finest Namkeen Gathiya that is a Gujarati snack, loved all over India. It has a flavorsome and crispy taste. Nylon Papdi http://www.ezzifarsancentre.com/nylon-papdi.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ezzi Farsan Centre has carved a niche for itself in the global markets as a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Nylon Papdi. We manufacture crispy and tangy Nylon Papdi, which is crispy namkeen snack eaten in India. Punjabi Puri http://www.ezzifarsancentre.com/punjabi-puri.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ezzi Farsan Centre is counted amongst the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Punjabi Puri. Punjabi Puri is a type of namkeen snack that is loved for its crispiness and toothsome flavor. Shakarpara http://www.ezzifarsancentre.com/shakarpara.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Sakarpara. We use only high quality ingredients to manufacture Sakarpara, which is a sweet item eaten in India. Salted Khajli http://www.ezzifarsancentre.com/salted-khajli.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ezzi Farsan Centre is acknowledged as the foremost Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Salted Khajli. We offer the finest quality Salted Khajli which is a namkeen snack. Special Meetha Puri http://www.ezzifarsancentre.com/special-meetha-puri.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Meetha Puri. We use the finest ingredients to manufacture Special Meetha Puri. We have special arrangements for customized packing and quick shipment.